Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

A school is only a building without the people that make it all happen. At Crawley Ridge Junior School we have a dedicated team who work together to ensure the very best for your child.

Leadership Team

Mrs Sue Knight Headteacher
Ms Laura Smart Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Lisa Culligan Assistant Headteacher- Inclusion

Teaching Staff

Year 3 Oak Miss Rebecca Scrivener
Year 3 Elm Mrs Rachel Taylor and Ms Smart
Year 4 Chestnut Miss Sarah Chick 
Year 4 Maple Miss Abigail Gomm
Year 5 Rowan Mrs Sarah Cherry 
Year 5 Hazel Mrs Kristina Bell
Year 6 Sycamore Miss Charlotte Wescott
Year 6 Beech Miss Charlotte Webb
Forest School Mr Nick Grogut

Support Staff- Teaching Assistants and Lunchtime Supervisory Team

Miss Megan Adams Mrs Lesley Parrott (ELSA/ Forest School Assistant)
Mrs Sarah Adams (HLTA) Mrs Diana Reynolds
Mrs Mandy Athwal Mrs Amanda Smith (HLTA)
Mrs Katy Blackall (Forest School Leader) Mrs Sandrine Timms
Mrs Aman Dhaliwal (ELSA) Mrs Jane Turland (ELSA/Forest School Leader)
Mrs Danielle Keeler Mrs Linda Wilson
Mrs Sarah Matthew Mrs Vaishali Shah 

Administration and Caretaking 

Mrs Sam Hadlington Office Manager
Mrs Caroline Roberts Admin Assistant
Mr Bob Phillips Caretaker

Catering Team

Mrs Sarah Steele Chef         




This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children

and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.